Still White Reviews

Feel the love! See what 6190 real users are saying about Still White.





6190 reviews

5218
704
206
38
24
It was great. Took a wee while to sell. seller
Sarah, Gore
3 days ago
What a great service. I would never have sold it this quick without the website! Thank you! seller
Florence, Goderich
3 days ago
Selling my dress was such an easy process. It sold in one week and now another bride will get to love wearing it on their day as much as i did. seller
Adriana, Melbourne
3 days ago
What a great service, giving continued life to very much loved dresses! I was also lucky that the seller of my dream dress was a pleasure to deal with and was generous enough to share the magic of her wedding dress with me. X buyer
Nadia, Warrnambool
3 days ago
Love the website and so grateful to have found my amazing dress! Karissa was fantastic to work with. You have an amazing website here!! buyer
Karissa, Carrington
4 days ago
It was a very easy journey, from listing to selling my dress. I'm glad I get to make some money from my dress and I'm glad the girl who bought my dress loves it as much as I did! seller
Catherine, Manchester
4 days ago
Amazing prices, beautiful dresses buyer
Jackie, Sunshine Coast
4 days ago
Very user friendly buyer
Rebekah, Brisbane
4 days ago
Thank you Still White. Process was very simple and the site easy to navigate. At one point I believe I was contacted by a scam buyer (overseas) which was reported to SW and that buyer was removed. Great experience using this site. seller
Jenni, Narangba
4 days ago
Paypal button didn’t work but everything else was mostly easy to understand and use! Thanks buyer
Jessica, Sydney
5 days ago
Excellent service, opens up channels to buyers all around the globe, extremely impressed! seller
Jessica, Sydney
5 days ago
This is a great website. I was able to find the dress I really wanted at the price I could afford. The website is user friendly, and the system is understandable and straight forward. buyer
Jemima, Canberra
5 days ago
Love the sight and the opportunity to buy a preowned dress. Lets just hope it's what I envision when I try it on!! Thanks! buyer
Stevie,
5 days ago
I was in a lot of stress trying to find my dream wedding dress. But thanks to Still White, I came across the most beautiful dress there is. I contacted the lovely lady selling the dress, and scheduled a fitting and I just knew that was the dress I am getting married in! buyer
Louisa, Johannesburg
5 days ago
Fantastic and easy to use!! buyer
Sara, Exeter
5 days ago
Still White is an exceptionally easy website on which to sell your wedding dress. Straightforward instructions initially to list the dress, followed by easy communication between seller & buyer resulting in my sale in just over a week. Website help always at hand should you require it and a forum also there to answer questions if you have them. seller
Jackie, Stamford
5 days ago
Love the extreme variety of dresses on this site! Its fantastic! buyer
Jennifer, Kitchener
5 days ago
The website is easy to use and rating system of the sellers is great. I found the system very useful buyer
Abby, Otorohanga
6 days ago
It took a bit longer than expected but I guess not every girl likes the same style. Beside that, I got emails almost instantly when contacted by someone interested. The sale was easy to carry on and I’m ready to send my dress. I like that it was possible to share additional photos via private message and that the conversations can link you directly with the different couriers to estimate the cost of shipping. Highly recommended seller
Maria, Sydney
6 days ago
Very happy with everything! seller
Athena, Palos Hills
6 days ago
Great. Telling my friends to get on it. seller
Aleksandra, Gladesville
1 week ago
Awesome website, dress was perfect. Was able to try on from the buyer who was a real sweetie who went above and beyond with everything she did. From making time in her day to picking me up from the station to take me to try my n the dress and back to the station. Quick to respond and just amazing. Had problems with the purchase now button in conjunction with PayPal i was able to sort it out later. If there was another way to purchase with credit cards besides going through PayPal it would have been perfect. buyer
Amy, Ipswich
1 week ago
Really great service and great website to use. Thank you :) I will definitely be recommending Still White to friends and family! seller
Chantelle, Melbourne
1 week ago
Fantastic site very secure, would recommend it to friends & family. seller
Gina,
1 week ago
I have loved every part of Still White, from the super easy search functions to the email updates, thank you for helping me find my dream dress! buyer
Sammy, Melbourne
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now
Great! seller
Myreen, Vancouver
1 week ago
Using Still White was so quick and easy! The whole process was simple. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Still white to my friends seller
Ashlie, Brisbane
1 week ago
Very pleasant experience selling. seller
Mary, Mundelein
1 week ago
Was very efficient in keeping me up to date on the status of dresses I was watching, messages coming through and allowed immediate purchase - brilliant! buyer
Caroline, Orpington
1 week ago
Easy to use and communicate with people. Worth the price to list my dress until sold. Able to sell my dress to someone else who can also enjoy it! Thank you! seller
Charlotte, Bristol
1 week ago
Excellent idea great platform seller
Zuzana, London
1 week ago
Really easy to use. Great messaging system. Would definitely recommend to any bride-to-be! buyer
Katie, Sydney
1 week ago
It took about 7 months but I finally sold my daughter’s dress. I didn’t get what we expected for it (61% of the retail price and it was new and unaltered) but nonetheless it’s sold so I am happy! seller
Izabela, Grand Blanc
1 week ago
Great site to sell my dress! seller
Nikki, Winston Salem
1 week ago
Excellent service. buyer
Carly, Castleford
1 week ago
I love this website! It is very user friendly and I would definitely recommend it to others. Thank you! buyer
Daisy, London
1 week ago
The listing options are not designed to accommodate skirts only. Perhaps not a common offering, but I wonder if this was a factor in the time it took me to sell my skirt. seller
Elise, Vancouver
1 week ago
Excellent buyer
Regan, Cairns
1 week ago
It was easy to find a dress and communicate with the seller buyer
Makenzie, Dallas
1 week ago
I bought my new dress and sold my old on on your site. What an EASY and GREAT way for brides to get their dream dress or $$! seller
NICCI, New York
1 week ago
Great & easy! buyer
Kim, Jacksonville
1 week ago
Found the site easy to use and reminders (especially through the selling transaction process) were helpful. I think it might be important to set the expectation that most dresses take a while to sell - but from the many websites in which I had listed the dress (most websites free), Stillwhite.ca had the most serious buyers (I guess it’s that old adage ... “you get what you pay for” ... when you attach a price to a service, you get more valid buyers/sellers). Thanks - I would recommend Stillwhite.ca to friends! seller
MaryLou, Toronto
1 week ago
Awesome site! This was so easy and I’m glad you have brides looking for top quality designers. Thanks stillwhite.com seller
Sarah, Nashville
1 week ago
I absolutely loved the dress that I found. The previous owner was so kind and very helpful when It came to my many questions. The dress fits like a glove and I have to do NO alterations. I have suggested this site several times in the past few weeks. WAY better than buying a brand new dress, triple the price + alterations. Still White, is definitely the way to go! buyer
Dillan, Saint Joseph
1 week ago
Absolutely amazing! I loved how there were so many different filters so that you could really find your dream dress. I couldn't think of a better website to buy a wedding dress through! buyer
Harriet, Fremantle
1 week ago
Good, however having to use Paypal is a rip off... I had to pay more money to cover the fees that Paypal charges. :( buyer
Emily, Melbourne
1 week ago
Very easy to use! seller
Alyssa, Wollstonecraft
1 week ago
Great site and easy to navigate seller
Emma, Stevenage
1 week ago
Such an easy service and so many options to choose from. Would always use Still White over purchasing new given dresses are usually only worn once! Highly recommend this service to any bride to be! buyer
Corinna, Melbourne
1 week ago
Great website! Great selection available and ease of conversing with seller was a plus. I like how the dress isn’t available to “buy it now” until you have be able to speak with the seller and make sure this is a good option for you. My seller was absolutely wonderful! buyer
Sarah, Dover
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now
Very easy to use website. I love how many filters you can put in to make sure you get exactly what you want. Super easy to communicate with sellers and using PayPal made me feel safe about purchasing online. Will definitely refer my friends to this site. Can’t wait to wear my dress buyer
Mahan, Las Vegas
2 weeks ago
Great ! seller
Katie, London
2 weeks ago
Sold my dress within a few day - how could I complain? Hassle free and easy website to use. Thank you! seller
Sara, London
2 weeks ago
Super simple and easy to use website with fantastic user support and information. I’m thrilled my stunning dress will be making another bride feel beautiful, and I hope the dress sees more wears by being sold on and on again. Still White is an incredible way to enhance the sustainability of your wedding and lessen mindless consumerism and reduce wastage. Thank you! seller
Renee, Gold Coast
2 weeks ago
I was recommended this site from a dressmaker. This service is fabulous and was so easy to use i already bought my perfect dress within 24 hours of getting on StillWhite. buyer
Shaye, Rutherford
2 weeks ago
Easy searching process. Seller was very responsive and friendly. buyer
Sally, Lane Cove
2 weeks ago
This was away and simple and fast! I loved the experience. Would completely recommend this website! buyer
Elizabeth, Indianapolis
2 weeks ago
This site enabled me to find my dream wedding dress, and purchase it directly from it's previous owner within 2 hours. The site is easy to navigate, and direct contact with the seller ensured a quick and easy purchase. buyer
Alissa, Dallas
2 weeks ago
Hi team. Many thanks for your help with this sale. As I said to the buyer. 1 dress, 2 days of memories :) seller
Karen, Ballincollig
2 weeks ago
Excellent experiences- all of the bridal shop owners and sellers are amazing! Getting Married! buyer
Claire, Los Angeles
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, I am so happy with my purchase. buyer
Tanya, Melbourne
2 weeks ago
A great site and connected me with a lot of women who were looking. Took about 6 months but I successfully sold my dress. Love the payment options, felt very secure, and the whole messaging process was simple and easy to use. I will definitely recommend to a friend. seller
Dominique, Ottawa
2 weeks ago
Brilliant website. Quick and easy transaction with the buyer. Thank you. seller
Tanya, Melbourne
2 weeks ago
This was a very easy way to do a transaction. I liked the messaging feature that kept me up to date on correspondence form potential buyers. seller
Eileen, Duluth
2 weeks ago
Good site, but needs to help more with shipping costs. seller
Natasha, Gold Coast
2 weeks ago
The website is beautifully done and the ease of signing up and listing my dress was great. Lots of details but very user friendly. The sale process using messaging and paypal is also great, very trustworthy and reliable. I have bought a dress here and have now also sold a dress here and both were a very good experience! seller
Lana, Newcastle
2 weeks ago
Great service and FAQ section. Website was very easy to navigate. All good! buyer
Rebecca, Gold Coast
2 weeks ago
Still White made selling my wedding dress so easy! I got multiple inquiries and everyone communicated well and now it's off to a happy bride :) Definitely recommend this site! seller
Donna, Miami
2 weeks ago
Amazing service I will recommend to all my friends! seller
Maria, Milton
2 weeks ago
Filters and responsiveness of vendors made this easy! buyer
Sarah,
2 weeks ago
Overall it was a pleasure! I just wish the "buy now" button would've been available sooner! buyer
Beatrice, Raritan
2 weeks ago
Was very happy to find the designer I love and a gown in my area so I could arrange to try it on. buyer
Sasha, Mudjimba
2 weeks ago
Service is great, however the paypal option is really only buyer friendly. I was reluctant to sell to overseas buyers when paypal refunds are just a click away, and there are so many intricasies involved. seller
Sasha, Mudjimba
2 weeks ago
My dress was sold in one day! The listing was very easy to create and the system is user-friendly. seller
Karianne, New York
2 weeks ago
it was great. it only took me 3 days to find and buy my dream dress! buyer
Natasha, Ballarat
2 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now
Schmick website. Simple to use, wide network and most importantly - safe! seller
Sarah, Armidale
2 weeks ago
Very timely and direct feedback. seller
Lizzie, Hobart
2 weeks ago
Great service. buyer
Patricia, Melbourne
3 weeks ago
Fantastic site. Very easy to use. So pleased with my selling experience seller
Melanie, Hoddesdon
3 weeks ago
GREAT! seller
Anna, Toronto
3 weeks ago
I found a beautiful dress for an affordable price. Thank you! buyer
Mary, Saint Albans
3 weeks ago
This site is awesome I sold my gown quickly seller
Angela, Carlsbad
3 weeks ago
My dress sold just after 2 weeks with over 400 views!! I am so happy with Still White. No selling fees and direct PayPal payments makes this site top notch! Thanks Still White. seller
Amanda, Grand Junction
3 weeks ago
amazing website! I tried on dresses in a local(and pricey!) boutique, found the dress I loved on your site for a fraction of the price. Going to recommended to every future bride I know! buyer
Cara, Lynbrook
4 weeks ago
It was a great experience. I wish it was possible to search on measurements not just dress sizes. Otherwise, an amazing idea buyer
Sinead, Traralgon
4 weeks ago
Great service seller
Sinead, Traralgon
4 weeks ago
So easy... awesome way to view and find your dream dress, like I did!* buyer
Kiz, Melbourne
4 weeks ago
Easy to use, like the one off fee. Like recommendations to reduce price. seller
Ariana, Melbourne
1 month ago
So easy and great quality and safe ... I love my dress!! buyer
Naomi, Mechanicsburg
1 month ago
Patience is the key. And price your dress to sell .. not what you think it’s worth. seller
Sue, Melbourne
1 month ago
Great website buyer
Libby, Woodstock
1 month ago
I liked the fact that I paid a one-off fee and could keep the dress online for as long as I needed it to sell it. In the meantime I could move, not only home, but state, and ended up selling it to this lovely young woman who lives in Queensland, the state I moved to. It has been worth it. I'm really happy. seller
Emanuela, Sunshine Coast
1 month ago
It is a great platform for still new wedding dresses to be re-used again buyer
Belinda, Gold Coast
1 month ago
Great service. Very pleased with the dress I have purchased. buyer
Veerta, Manhattan Beach
1 month ago
This is such a great site! Very easy to navigate and I'm completely in love with my dress. Highly recommended. buyer
Anna, The Ponds
1 month ago
Great! seller
Anna, The Ponds
1 month ago
I wish there were better options for calculating and managing shipping. I ended up spend a LOT more than anticipated on it- thus losing some value. Otherwise, communication and posting was easy! Sold my dress within a week or so of posting! seller
Carlee, Portland
1 month ago
Easy to use website - would definitely recommend. buyer
Lindsay, Stroud
1 month ago
Really easy to use and so many great options. I never thought I’d be able to have my dream dress with my budget! buyer
Liz, Melbourne
1 month ago
Great job thank you seller
Jodi, San Diego
1 month ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now