Stillwhite Reviews

See what 9,916 real users are saying about Stillwhite

9916 reviews

8440
1081
311
54
30
Wonderful! I don’t know if you scan your sellers, but mine made my experience and process perfect. So excited to receive and wear my dress.
More
buyer
Samantha, Guelph
3 hours ago
I would highly recommend to anyone! Great service and sold our dresss in a timely manner!
More
seller
Joretta, Boiling Springs
13 hours ago
Easy to just load it on here and let the site do the work for you.
More
seller
Danielle, Auckland
16 hours ago
First dress I tired in was from the stillwhite website and was the dress I bought ! Thank you :) I never would have found it if it was not for your site
More
buyer
Amanda,
18 hours ago
I am an absolutely stoked. The dress is just what I wanted and the lady selling it was very helpful. Soooo looking forward to my big day. Have also referred a lady to stillwhite due to viewing her dress, was not my style but advised her that her dress should be on your website. Thanks stillwhite.
More
buyer
Maata, Brisbane
22 hours ago
Great service definitely would recommend!
More
seller
Kelly, Manchester
1 day ago
Great
More
buyer
Amanda, Carrum
1 day ago
Wonderful! I was super nervous to buy online, but I was fortune to find a seller nearby that I could try the dress on in person! What a perfect match :)
More
buyer
Layla, Venice
1 day ago
great site. thank you!
More
seller
Crystal, Charlotte
2 days ago
Really easy and well laid out website! I haven’t got the dress I bought yet so hopefully it comes with no problem.
More
buyer
Carlin, Cumberland
2 days ago
This service was great - very easy to use!
More
buyer
Kylie, Northport
3 days ago
Although it took a while to get any interest in the dress once I did it was very simple to communicate through the website to sell the dress. Better than any other site inadvertently tried.
More
seller
Kellie, Carshalton
4 days ago
Brilliant website! Great layout and search / filter options. The messages between seller & buyer are sooo easy to navigate and I love the option of sending photos between the two of us. Buying the dress was also super easy! Being able to see different courier options and pricing is a great idea. I can’t wait for my gorgeous dress to arrive :)
More
buyer
Amie, Perth
4 days ago
Everything was excellent! Everyone should buy their dress this way!
More
buyer
Ebony,
4 days ago
all very easy.
More
buyer
Sarah, Brisbane
4 days ago
This was a great way to sell a wedding dress. I’ve tried a few sites and yours is the best for sure.
More
seller
Linda, Phoenix
4 days ago
So easy to use best wedding dress site by far!
More
buyer
Katelyn,
4 days ago
Great site and easy to use :) thanks so much
More
buyer
Stacey, Adelaide
4 days ago
Great site, would recommend it to anyone looking for a beautiful loved wedding dress
More
seller
Jenna, Sunshine Coast
5 days ago
Very convinient service. Well organized.
More
seller
Albert, Boca Raton
5 days ago
No faults. Easy to use service.
More
seller
Bridgette, Melbourne
5 days ago
Great site, plenty of choice, easy to use and purchase couldn’t have gone better.
More
buyer
Alex, Bury
5 days ago
Very well
More
buyer
Cristina,
5 days ago
I appreciated the fact that the site doesn't take a percentage of the sale price, and also that the gowns are available to women all over the world.
More
seller
Charlene, Philadelphia
5 days ago
Great service for anyone who wants to sell their wedding dress. Every question was answered promptly and courteously. I felt comfortable using this site. Happy to have found it and would highly recommend stillwhite to anyone who asked about it.
More
seller
Linda,
6 days ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Great service, I would recommend your services to friends...
More
seller
Rhonda, Lancaster
6 days ago
It’s was quick and easy.
More
buyer
Jennifer,
6 days ago
Great thanks you
More
seller
Lucy, Southbank
1 week ago
Excellent!
More
buyer
Amanda, Brisbane
1 week ago
Pretty good site :) it would be really helpful if you could delete messages and upload videos.
More
seller
Zara, Sydney
1 week ago
Very easy to use! Get very secure buying
More
buyer
Amanda, Penrith
1 week ago
Great website, easy to use and to communicate with buyers
More
seller
Grace, Preston
1 week ago
I loved the services provided. I actively searched the site for a while & then had to put dress shopping on hold for a while. I received an email letting me know that a dress on my watch list had decreased in price & decided to take another look. I was happy to see that a dress I loved was now an incredible steal! I couldn’t pass it up! I purchased the dress today & im looking forward to receiving it! Thanks for providing such a great service! Happy shopping!
More
buyer
Cassidy, Odessa
1 week ago
Loved it! I have always had this dress in mind for when I get married but didn't think I'd ever be able to afford it. The lady I bought it from was lovely and the way the site is set up made me confident that I wasn't going to be wasting my money.
More
buyer
Kirsty, Royton
1 week ago
Very straightforward, easy service!
More
seller
Maggie, Sheffield
1 week ago
Excellent Service.
More
buyer
Melzaine, Swellendam
1 week ago
Online functioning and service is great so far. Now awaiting the arrival of the dress which I'm sure it will all go smoothly.
More
buyer
Lisa, Rosebud
1 week ago
It was my first purchase and I will say that I am very happy! Seller was excellent.
More
buyer
Gilda,
1 week ago
This is awesome that you offer wedding dresses at a fraction of the cost. Thanks! This has been great and such an amazing experience ♥️
More
buyer
Genna, Dewey
1 week ago
A big surprise forum your "Save the date"!
More
buyer
Sara,
1 week ago
Amazing. Emma was great.
More
buyer
Yashera, Falls Church
1 week ago
It took some time but that's just the nature of selling wedding dresses second hand. Would recommend this site over all others.
More
seller
Cassie, London
1 week ago
Easy to use!
More
seller
Janae, Denton
1 week ago
I think Stillwhite is a great platform! Very good for pragmatic brides and has definitely proven to be very handy for me!
More
seller
Hazel, Sydney
1 week ago
This site is perfect. So easy to use.
More
buyer
Stephanie,
1 week ago
Excellent
More
seller
Hannah, Wanaka
1 week ago
Amazing website! I loved how easy it was to use.
More
seller
Clarissa, Park City
1 week ago
It was easy and I was able to sell my dress pretty quickly!
More
seller
Kensie, Minneapolis
1 week ago
Selling my dress was easy, surprisingly fast, and secure. I was confident during the whole process.
More
seller
Sarina, Laramie
1 week ago
Sold my dress quickly!
More
seller
Sandi, Boerne
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
i love everything about your services
More
seller
Doreen,
1 week ago
Still White is the perfect place to sell your dress. Its safe and user friendly.
More
seller
Dane, Benoni
1 week ago
Fabulous -great dresses on offer, easy to buy and the sellers all very responsive.
More
buyer
Julia, Tonbridge
1 week ago
Overall, a very good experience!
More
seller
Tess, Henderson
1 week ago
Ver good and easy site to use
More
seller
Annie, Geelong West
1 week ago
Very easy to search for dresses by various methods (designer, style, size, price range, dress name, etc). The messaging for communicating with sellers is very easy and it’s helpful to know if message has been read and when message was sent. I like how the payment system is set up for easy and secure payment for both sellers and buyers with that information being posted on the messages as it occurs. Overall great experience!
More
buyer
Ashley,
2 weeks ago
Sold my dress within a week using Stillwhite! Easy to communicate with buyers .. 100% recommend
More
seller
Taylor, Cleveland
2 weeks ago
The site is easy attractive and easy to navigate, helping me to find the perfect gown and get in touch with the lovely bride who is passing her gown on to me. Without her and stillwhite.com I wouldn't have been able to afford such a stunning gown! I also love that there's the opportunity to wear something with history, that's already been loved and made someone else so happy on their day. The service in bridal boutiques felt posh and a little pushy (the sales assistants are paid on commission, I believe) but popping over to Molly's place was a much more genuine experience. Now, thanks to stillwhite.com I will be able to wear the gown I always imagined!!
More
buyer
Jessie, Perth
2 weeks ago
fabulous.
More
seller
Jessica, Sydney
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
More
seller
Julie, Beverly Hills
2 weeks ago
I had a very pleasant experience, the ladies I spoke with were lovely. I did wait 4 months to hear back from one lady and made a few complaints about not being very easy to contact but found my dream gown in the end.
More
buyer
Melinda, Toowoomba
2 weeks ago
It took 2 long years but it’s finally sold!
More
seller
Heather, Sydney
2 weeks ago
Andrea, the seller was Amazing. She made the whole process easy and actually got my dress to me sooner than expected. I love love love my dress and can’t wait to stun my guests. I also thought it was sweet that she left a little note with the dress congratulating me on my special day.
More
buyer
Pati, Grandview
2 weeks ago
What a great website! Although it took a while to sell my beautiful dress, it eventually sold. Very happy that I was able to make another woman happy!
More
seller
Kristina, Reservoir
2 weeks ago
I sold my second dress on through the site. The site provided everything I needed to sell my dress. Thank you!
More
seller
Thy, Brooklyn
2 weeks ago
Professionalità. Serietà e precisione. Affidabilità e trasparenza. Foto e prodotti di ottima qualità. Prezzi per ogni tasca. Grazie!
More
buyer
Elisabetta,
2 weeks ago
Just a very easy site which you can use with confidence. The only improvement I’d make would be a more intuitive ‘buying’ process - ie there is a ‘contact the seller’ button but no indication of how you actually buy the dress / the fact the seller has to offer it to you for sale. Very impressed!
More
buyer
Sarah, Exeter
2 weeks ago
Fantastic website for selling to gorgeous brides to be! Super efficient and so easy to use...thank you Still White!
More
seller
Rachel, Newry
2 weeks ago
Very good
More
seller
Patricia, London
2 weeks ago
Unfortunately the dress I bought arrived in poor condition even though it was advertised and listed as new on Stillwhite. The customer support just told me to contact PayPal and said that disputes had nothing to do with them. I think Stillwhite could do more to protect buyers from sellers that are not genuine. When I contacted them about my situation they said that it was up to me to ask the buyer for proof that the dress was brand new. This is difficult to do from another country. I would only recommend using Stillwhite if you can travel to see the dress. Please do not trust a buyer that you cannot meet no matter how nice they may seem on the chat system. If you are going to buy without seeing the dress I would recommend doing the following; 1) Ask for a copy of the original receipt and make sure it is legible. Check that the bridal boutique exists and that they stock that designer. 2) Ask the seller to take their measurements with the dress on and show pictures of the measurements. The seller that I bought from was actually selling a dress that was too small for her. Her measurements were larger than mine however the dress was really tight on me when it arrived. 3) Ask the seller if the original tags and bag are available for the dress and get pictures of these. 4) If a seller claims that the dress is new please still ask them to confirm that the dress was not bought from a bridal boutique where it was used as a sample dress. It is important to remember that even though you can make a Paypal claim if the dress arrives significantly different to what it was described as you still have to pay the postage back to the seller and insure it for the amount you bought it. This can be quite expensive. Be very wary of all sellers.
More
buyer
Kate,
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend. Able to sell my dress for a great price in 1 month. Prompt help when needed and clear and easy to use website. Thank you!
More
seller
Hannah, South Yarra
2 weeks ago
Loved the fact that it could stay listed till sold. Saved a nightmare time of resisting on other sites. So thank you Stillwhite.👍
More
seller
Toni, Cooloola Cove
2 weeks ago
Loved the process. Really easy to communicate with the seller, estimate shipping and make payment. Website was very user friendly.
More
buyer
Laura,
2 weeks ago
It made selling my dress extremely simple! Thanks a lot!
More
seller
Thy, Brooklyn
2 weeks ago
Excellent website. Easy to navigate and connect to sellers
More
buyer
Louise, Byron Bay
2 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Super likely to recommend Still White to a friend! Your post may be up for awhile, but the right person will come along eventually. The interface to communicate is well set up and has lots of nice built in features to make the selling and buying process easy.
More
seller
Sarah, Los Angeles
2 weeks ago
Great experience! Got a beautiful dress! Thank you so much Stillwhite!!!
More
buyer
Roselina, Paris
2 weeks ago
The process was easy with a great outcome, Thankyou!
More
buyer
Andrea,
2 weeks ago
Took a year to sell. But it worked
More
seller
Carole, Keilor Downs
2 weeks ago
Dress came within in 3 working days and love it! Awesome site to find the perfect dress at a discounted price
More
buyer
Jessica,
2 weeks ago
Very good
More
seller
Christine, Lee Green
3 weeks ago
Great website.
More
buyer
Rachel, Basingstoke
3 weeks ago
Found me the perfect buyer for this amazing dress!
More
seller
Dorcas,
3 weeks ago
Absolutely love this site. My recommendation is to ask sellers to be as specific as possible with measurements, and ask them or insert boxes for them to list their specific cup size/ bust/waist/hips/height as this could make finding a dress right for you much easier
More
buyer
Victoria, Riverbank
3 weeks ago
Not being able to share mobile numbers made communication difficult, especially with people coming to my home and needing instant responses. Refreshing my emails every few minutes was tedious. I also would’ve liked more gallery images. But otherwise, Still White is a great platform - very easy to use.
More
seller
Lauren, Geelong
3 weeks ago
Easy to use messenger service with links to PayPal made it so easy to communicate with the buyer
More
seller
Terri, Blenheim
3 weeks ago
Easy and save!
More
seller
Marike, Pretoria
3 weeks ago
Really well. It felt like a really safe purchase and the site itself is easy to work with.
More
buyer
Cassie, Perth
3 weeks ago
Great website, very easy to use and connects you with international buyers. Communications were efficient and payment with ease. I have already recommend the service to a few friends...
More
seller
Belinda, Slough
3 weeks ago
Great platform thanks so easy to use.
More
buyer
Adrienne,
3 weeks ago
you are excellent and you have an amazing website.... the only problem is with the payment method that is not accepted in Lebanon. I had to ask my fiance to make the purchase for me and in the process he saw the dress!!! so there goes the surprise!
More
buyer
Mirna,
3 weeks ago
Great service and lovely lady I dealt with..highly recommend this site
More
buyer
Debby, Epsom
3 weeks ago
Great! Bought a dress I love exactly on budget. Thank you Stillwhite, I can’t wait to wear the dress on my special day!
More
buyer
Katrina,
3 weeks ago
I would recommend StillWhite a thousand times over. The whole process was so easy and I even made a new friend out of it!
More
buyer
Gabrielle, Austin
3 weeks ago
Very easy to use, allows direct communication with customer with no limitations and has helpful tools right in the chat (Buy Now, Shipping Calculator, etc) Email notifications to "bump" your listing was a great.
More
seller
Morgan, Florida
3 weeks ago
Shopping second hand with confidence! Great service.
More
buyer
Maddie, Melbourne
3 weeks ago
It was very simple to use. I was having a lot of anxiety trying to find a dress within my budget that I loved, stillwhite had so many beautiful dresses in the style I wanted, in my size and within my budget!. Once I chose a dress the messaging with the seller was simple and straight forward.
More
buyer
Astrid, Stamford
3 weeks ago
This site it’s perfect!! So easy to use and I recommend 100% I am so satisfied. Sold my dress and made a new friend :)
More
seller
Ross, Cincinnati
3 weeks ago
Great contacts - thanks a million!
More
seller
Penny/Christine, Brighton
3 weeks ago
Really easy to advertise, able to put on lots of pictures and update them at any time.
More
seller
Natalie, Birkenhead
3 weeks ago